Work Staff

Hala Qishawi Jaber  -  Executive Director      -    hala.jaber@aldameer.org 

Ghassan Abo Oun -  Financial Manager        -     ghassan@aldameer.org

Mohammed S. AL Bardaweel (lawyer)            -  mohammed@aldameer.org

Ali S. Shaqqura  - Capacity building                -  ali@aldameer.org

Eslam N. El Jerjawi   -   Accountant                -   islam@aldameer.org

Hla M. Al Sabea  -  Admin Assistant               -  hala@aldameer.org

Mohammed H. Al Jaish    -  Field Worker       -  Mjaish@aldameer.org

Fady S. Ghanima  -  Field Worker                   - f.ganemah@aldameer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download Al-Dameer's app on Mobile